2008 Premier Service Diamond – Sales-Partner Award – GMAC Real Estate

Today at our office meeting, I was awarded a beautiful glass paper weight for my Premier Service Diamond Award.  This award was received because the service I gave to my customers resulted in them completing a survey stating that I gave them 100% excellent service.  This was judged by buyers and sellers in which they completed surveys that were sent to them from the company after the closing.  Satisfied customers is how I always base my business and repeat customers come from good service.  Through the years, I have received other awards similar to this one.  20 years ago when we were operating under Century 21, I received the Quality Service Award naming me #1 amongst my peers, out of 6,000 agents.  Through the years I have continued to place my customers needs as my priority and have been rewarded with referrals and repeat business.  My reputation speaks for itself.

For all of your real estate needs, feel free to call me .

Marija Radic, Licensed Sales Associate

Appleseed Homes
Office: 718-698-9797

Phone: 917-226-6205

 

About Marija Radic

Over 20 years of experience, I am a recipient of Excellence in quality service award, leading edge society, Presidents Circle and Top Producer. I am very knowledgable in all aspects of Real Estate and fluent in Croatian and Yugoslavian. Please call me for your market analysis at: Office 718-698-9797 Cell: 917-226-6205

Posted on March 4, 2009, in 1. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment